Prostate cancer uk

Contact

PCaSO Contact Details

Executive Committee
and Trustees

Chair: chair@pcaso.org
Roger Bacon 01903 775783
Hon. Secretary: secretary@pcaso.org
David Hurst 01798 875758
Hon. Treasurer: treasurer@pcaso.org
Vivian Miles 01798 839117
Geoff Bailey
Allan Higgin
Derek Pilling
Peter Weir

Dorset Branch Committee

Chair: Allan Higgin 01202 691710 chair.dorset@pcaso.org

Treasurer: Barry Taylor 01202 696107
treasurer.dorset@pcaso.org
Secretary: Ray Bona secretary.dorset@pcaso.org
Brian Deacon (fundraising) 01202 487708
Derek Pilling (website) web.editor.dorset@pcaso.org
Catherine Woolford (speakers)

Hampshire Branch Committee

Chair:  Vacant
Treasurer: temporarily Vivian Miles, see Executive above
Secretary: Roger Smith secretary.hampshire@pcaso.org 01243 378856
John Harmer fundraiser@pcaso.org02392 631599
Chris White waterlooville@pcaso.org02392 264042
Geoff Bailey memsec@pcaso.org01962 713579
Nicky Annells fareham@pcaso.org – 01329 843828
Peter Weir southampton@pcaso.org01489 892168

Sussex Branch Committee

Chair: Roger Bacon rustington@pcaso.org01903 775783
Treasurer: Vivian Miles chichester@pcaso.org01798 839117
Secretary: David Hurst pulborough@pcaso.org01798 875758
Debbie Hatfield eastbourne@pcaso.org01323 638021
Christine Cutting  01323 641513
Barry Cocum  brighton@pcaso.org07710 131112
John Proctor bexhill@pcaso.org01424 532866

Newsletter

Editor: Tony Ball editor@pcaso.org
Distribution: Jenny & Ron Linkins
Design: Colin Woodman design@woodmandesign.co.uk

Pastoral Counsellor

Nicholas Frayling  (Contact though any Executive Committee member)